PBL Announces Award Winners

Patriot LeagueThe Patriot League today announced the winners of its first annual end-of-season awards.  The awards were voted on by the league’s owners, and are intended to recognize the top performers from the 2015 Patriot League season.

“I’m excited to see our owners taking the time to select the very best of our talented players and managers,” said Patriot League Commissioner Jeremiah Mills.  “All the votes have been counted, and we are thrilled to recognize the winners.  Our highly deserving crop of winners is a testament to the very high caliber of play in this league.  We believe that our players can compete against the best in the world.”

The list of winners can be found below.

Continue reading “PBL Announces Award Winners”